Lakshmi became Miss and Jeevan became Mr. Farewell

Mangalayatan University
Spread the love

A Farewell party was organized by IBMC at Mangalayatan University in the auditorium. The juniors bid farewell to the final year students of MBA, BBA, and BCom in the program. During this Triveni of song, music, and dance flowed. Students gave a lot of applause by giving more than one presentation.
Inauguration of the program Pro Vice-Chancellor Prof. Viresam Siddi and Director of ODL Prof. Masood Parvez lit the lamp in front of Maa Saraswati. The Vice-Chancellor extended best wishes to the students for their bright future. After this, student Saroj gave a mesmerizing dance performance, and Utkarsh Jain recited a poem. Pooja, Mehak, Ananya, and Khushbu won a lot of applause by giving dance performances. Miss Farewell Lakshmi Sharma and Mr. Farewell Jeevan were selected for the program. Head of the Department Prof. to all the winners. Rajiv Sharma, Prof. Awarded by Anurag Shakya. Rajesh Panchasara, Rajeev Ranjan, and Shweta Bhardwaj remained on the jury. The program was organized under the direction of Dr. Niyati Sharma and Shalu Agarwal. Discipline Prof. Siddharth Jain and Prof. Ankur Agarwal handled it. The operation was done jointly by Arpit, Mahima, Talib, Nandini. Dr. Vikas Sharma, Kartik Sharma etc. were present on this occasion.

Related posts

Leave a Comment